Woking Labour


183 Boundary Road, GU21 5BU

View on Google Maps

The current officers of the party are:

Chair Anila Javaid
Vice Chair Chris Martin
Membership Philipa Thornton
Secretary Sean O’Malley
Treasurer Seb Purbrick
BAME Officer Sammy Shummo
Union Liaison Officer Diana Baker
Women’s Officer Anila Javaid
Co-operative Party delegates Chris Martin & Sean O’Malley
EC without Portfolio Andy Berriman


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search