Woking Constituency Labour Party

Labour

 

Owen House

Woking Constituency Labour Party office,
Owen House, Woking

How to contact us

Woking Labour
Owen House
Heathside Crescent
Woking
GU22 7AG

Email secretary@wokinglabour.org

AGM 2016 - February 10

Interested in playing a part in the growth of Labour in Woking? The AGM is your chance to apply for any of the posts on our Executive Committee, as all of them are up for election or re-election in the interests of full and open democracy.

Nominations will be taken for the following positions:

ChairVice chairs (2)
SecretaryTreasurer
Membership secretaryCommunications officer
Women's officerLGBT officer
BAEM officerTrade union liaison officer
Disability officerCampaigns officers (2)
Young member representativeExecutive members without portfolio (2)

Nominations to be sent to the secretary prior to the meeting by email or to be brought in writing on the day. In the event of multiple applicants for individual posts, candidates may be asked to speak for up to three minutes in an informal hustings.

Executive Committee

ChairBarry Faulknerchair@wokinglabour.org
Deputy ChairLiz Evans vicechair@wokinglabour.org
01483 763324
Secretary Andy Pulleynsecretary@wokinglabour.org
07487 765706
TreasurerJay Butchertreasurer@wokinglabour.org
CouncillorMohammed Ilyas Rajamiraja954@hotmail.com
CouncillorTahir Aziztahir.aziz@wokinglabour.org
Women's OfficerRobina Shaheenwo@wokinglabour.org
Ambreen Muzaffar
Youth OfficerDom Tweedyouth@wokinglabour.org
Waleed Khalid
Membership Officer Tom Willismembers@wokinglabour.org
Ian Greatorex
Frances and Jamie Carpenter
Co-operative Party DelegateChris Martin 
Trade Union Liaison OfficerVicki Kirbytulo@wokinglabour.org
Committee MembersMohammad Ali
Debbie Randall
AuditorsPaul Blagbrough 
Eric Kennedy
 
XHTML 1.0   |   CSS 2.1