Contact us

How to contact us

We have now moved out of Owen House and are looking for a new home. In the interim, meetings will unless otherwise directed be held at the United Reform Church, on the corner of White Rose Lane and Heathside Road. The church is three minutes’ walk from Owen House.


Executive Committee

Chair Sabir Hussain
Vice Chair Peter Ford
Vice Chair (Membership) Tom Willis
Secretary Keith Pullen
Acting Treasurer Liz Evans
Councillor Mohammed Ilyas Raja
Councillor Tahir Aziz
Councillor Mohammad Ali
Equality Officer Ambreen Muzaffar
Campaign Organiser Dom Tweed
Youth Organisers Dom Tweed
Conor Bakhuizen
Membership Secretary Tom Willis
Co-operative Party Delegate Chris Martin
Trade Union Liaison Officer Vacant
Communications and media Tom Willis
Press Officer Andy Pulleyn
Elections Organiser Liz Evans
Gary Griffiths (co-opted)
Will Sellers (co-opted)
Auditor Paul Blagbrough
Ian Greatorex