Contact us

Owen House

How to contact us

Woking Labour
Owen House
Heathside Crescent
Woking
GU22 7AG

Email secretary@wokinglabour.org

Executive Committee

Chair Sabir Hussain chair@wokinglabour.org
Vice Chair Peter Ford vicechair@wokinglabour.org
Vice Chair (Membership) Tom Willis members@wokinglabour.org
Acting Vice Chair Peter Ford vicechair2@wokinglabour.org
Secretary Keith Pullen secretary@wokinglabour.org
Treasurer Jay Butcher treasurer@wokinglabour.org
Councillor Mohammed Ilyas Raja miraja954@hotmail.com
Councillor Tahir Aziz tahir.aziz@wokinglabour.org
Councillor Mohammad Ali m.ali@wokinglabour.org
Women’s Officer Robina Shaheen wo@wokinglabour.org
Equality Officer Ambreen Muzaffar equal@wokinglabour.org

 

Campaign Organiser Dom Tweed campaigns@wokinglabour.org
Youth Organisers Dom Tweed
Conor Bakhuizen
youth@wokinglabour.org
Membership Secretary Tom Willis members@wokinglabour.org
Co-operative Party Delegate Chris Martin coop@wokinglabour.org
Trade Union Liaison Officer Dan Conquer tulo@wokinglabour.org
Communications and media Tom Willis media@wokinglabour.org
Press Officer Andy Pulleyn press@wokinglabour.org
Elections Organiser Liz Evans elections@wokinglabour.org
Gary Griffiths (co-opted)
Will Sellers (co-opted)
Auditor Paul Blagbrough
Ian Greatorex